Megan Nielsen patterns

I was very excited to discover today that Backstitch has started stocking Megan Nielsen patterns. I’ve been looking for a UK stockist for ages, as ordering direct from the states is pretty expensive on the old postage front.

I’ve ordered myself the ruched maternity t-shirt pattern (hopefully it’ll be more successful than the fateful Preggo Sorbetto).

I also bagged the maternity lingerie set pattern. Hopefully I’ll finish them both before the baby arrives!

If you’re not pregnant, why not try the Darling Ranges dress? Paunnet and Idle Fancy have both made lovely navy blue versions.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

